成功推薦好友完成首張訂單即獲8折優惠 +SNO舒緩保濕潔面乳 (價值: HK$480)
購物車 0

關於我們

SWISS ORGANIC 擁有超過30年的經營頂級水療服務的經驗。我們的初衷是讓所有客人接受我們的服務後,都可時刻散發美麗和與自信。自家的瑞士護膚品採用強效天然成分和最新的頂尖納米技術配製而成,讓用家可以最短時間之內吸收高效護膚成份,改善肌膚問題。

SWISS ORGANIC 產品含有豐富的礦物質和微量元素,來自瑞士阿爾卑斯山3000米高山地區-萊迪亞布勒雷(Les Diablerets)的純淨冰川水,是護膚系列中最珍貴,最深層保濕的基本元素,幫助肌膚變得更有彈性和光澤,同時保護肌膚不受損害環境污染的影響。

品牌發展歷程

SWISS ORGANIC 為香港著名美容集團Joy Beauty旗下品牌,擁有超過三十年美容服務經驗。其後,更加入加拿大美容服務協會(Canadian Beauty Service Institute)。然後,Joy Beauty於2006年與瑞士國家研究中心合作,尋找到作為SNOBeauté 護膚系列的核心護膚成分,從而成立這瑞士天然護膚品牌。

如今,SWISS ORGANIC 與Joy Beauty已成為真正的合作夥伴,集團的共同使命是以頂尖的科學與自然護膚成份結合,讓客人可以最短時間改善肌膚問題,同時享受水療中心的服務,讓每位客人都感到從內到外的享受,將瑞士阿爾卑斯山峰的活力帶回家中。

冰川水

SWISS ORGANIC 採用位於阿爾卑斯山海拔3,000 公尺山上-萊迪亞布勒雷 (Les Diablerets) 的冰川水作為每件產品的基礎, 當中蘊含豐富的礦物質及微量元素,激發每種成份潛在能量,將其功效發揮得淋漓盡緻。『高能量- 零污染』, 絕佳的親膚性徹底改善膚質,達到真正的嫩膚效果。

人體超過70%是水份,吸收優質的水份是保持身體健康的第一步。大部份護膚產品主要成分都含80%水份協助穿透肌膚表皮,而零污染冰川水蘊含豐富天然礦物質及微量元素,具絕佳親膚性,高效提升膚質對活性成分吸收力,令護膚精華深入滲透肌底,給 細胞最直接營養補充,徹底改善膚質,成就嫩滑美肌夢。

為什麼選用 SNO SWISS ORGANIC

「瑞士製造」標誌著純天然、高品質及矜貴!SWISS ORGANIC 集天然、創意及精準於一身 , 傲然於世。我們致力滿足客戶對無瑕肌膚追求的同時, 更不斷通過反覆臨床測試證實其顯著療效, 務求將產品推致力臻至善!

新鮮
SWISS ORGANIC 為了將產品活性成分及純淨冰川水成分百份百保存在最佳狀態, 不惜工本以玻璃瓶包裝,新鮮是我們嚴守的產品準則。

觸得到的矜貴
我們致力給女士們提供價格合理的瑞士產品。但生產過程及品質絕不妥協, 且一絲不苟堅持瑞士護膚品的優質傳統。


合理的價格

品牌價值是全球的大趨勢。大眾關注功效及品質多於名氣。SWISS ORGANIC 堅持不用大量廣告宣傳、代言人、及過於華麗的包裝推銷品牌,相反,我們將成本專注在品質及技術上,務求提供合理價格讓每位用家享受最優質產品。

直接零售
我們選擇開設專門店及美肌專櫃,讓美肌專家與顧客直接溝通,了解其肌膚護養的真正需要。從而為她們選取最適合護理療程及產品。務求將肌膚狀態提升到極緻,回復緊緻嫩滑!

體驗大自然的稀珍力量

擁有「世界花園」之美譽的瑞士,國家水土地質優良,得天獨厚。優質的零污染純天然環境,孕育出多種珍貴稀有植物。

2006年,擁有20年歷史的加拿大護膚研究所和瑞士國家研究中心聯手研發出SWISS ORGANIC,品牌講求天然及品質,利用頂尖科技提煉植物天然成份,將其護膚功效濃縮並提昇至完美極緻層次。

Swiss Organic一直對品質要求嚴謹,有賴榮獲ISO 9001及GMP品質管理認證的專業科學團隊,用最頂尖科技及超卓延緩衰老技術,將多種100%有機植物、稀有天然資源及高效醫療級成份提煉,研製出一系列優質的專業護膚產品。

科學團隊將部份珍貴稀有成份納米化,激發其活性至最高點,顯著提升可被肌膚吸收程度,賦予每個細胞無限更新能量。

SWISS ORGANIC 满足每位用家對保養肌膚的一切追求,在享受奢華煥膚產品同時,體驗大自然幫她們逆轉肌齡,讓肌膚保持及回復緊緻無瑕的魔力。

付款
  • AliPay
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

Refer-A-Friend! After their first purchase, you'll receive 20% off PLUS a Refreshing Cleansing Milk 200ml (valued US$63)
Cart 0

Our Story


SNO Swiss Organic is the pinnacle of over 30 years of spa experience, culminating in a passion for making all people radiate beauty and confidence with Swiss skincare formulated from potent, naturally sourced ingredients and cutting-edge nano-technology.

Rich in minerals and trace elements, pure Swiss Glacier Water from Les Diablerets, 3,000 meters high in the Alps is the precious, deeply moisturizing, fundamental element of a skincare line designed to help make skin more resilient and luminous, while protecting it from the detrimental effects of environmental pollution.

Joy Beauty Group began as a prominent spa company in Hong Kong and grew into a Canadian Beauty Service Institute for those in the know to create the line that its founder, Joy Tsang, was unable to find on the market. Joy Beauty Group then partnered with the Swiss National Research Center in 2006 to source the revitalizing ingredients that are the foundation of the core products of the SNO Swiss Organic line.

Today, SNO Swiss Organic is a true partnership between mother and daughter, formed with a collective mission to deliver the peak efficacy that science and nature have to offer with the benefits of the sensorial pleasure of the spa. At last, bringing the vitality from the summits of the Swiss Alps to the comfort of home anywhere, across the globe.

Glacier Water

Swiss Organic used the glacier water from Les Diablerets (Les Diablerets) located 3,000 meters altitude in the Alps mountains as a basis for each product. It is rich in minerals and trace elements to stimulate the potential energy of each ingredient and ultimate its effectiveness on its maximum. “High energy - zero pollution” is excellent skin-friendly which is a radical improvement in skin to achieve real rejuvenation effect.

More than 70% of the body is water. To absorb quality water is the first step in maintaining good health. Most skin care products are containing 80% moisture as the main component assistance to penetrate the skin epidermis. And zero pollution glacier water is rich in natural minerals and trace elements, which is excellent skin-friendly and efficient in enhancing the skin absorption of the active ingredients, as well as helping the skin care cream to penetrate deeply into the bottom of the muscle. It provides the most direct nutritional supplements to the cells to give a radical improvement in skin texture for tender and beautiful skin achievement.

Why SNO Swiss Organic?

“Swiss Made”is the mark of natural, high quality and precious! Swiss Organic is a collection of natural, creativity and precision in one proudly to show the world. We are committed to meet the customer's pursuit of flawless skin, while also continue to confirm the significant efficacy through repeatedly clinical tests and endless efforts to ensure the product perfection!

Fresh

In order to keep the active ingredients of the product and pure glacier water 100% saved in the best condition, SNO Swiss Organic spared no expense to store in glass bottles. Fresh is our Product guideline that we closely guard.

Touchable Precision

We are committed to providing affordable Swiss products to ladies. But the production process and quality are uncompromising to meticulous maintain the quality tradition of Swiss skin care products.

Reasonable Prices

It is a global trend of brand value. Efficacy and quality are the public concern more than fame. SNO Swiss Organic does not adhere to a lot of advertising, spokesperson or overly ornate packaging to sell the brand. On the contrary, we invest costs focusing on quality and technology to ensure affordable prices so that each consumer can enjoy the best quality products.

Experiencing the scarcity power of nature

With a reputation as the “World Garden” , Switzerland has so unique high quality soil and water. Its zero-pollution pure natural environment has bred a variety of rare plants.

In 2006, the 20-year-old Canadian Skin Institute and the Swiss National Research Center jointly developed Swiss Organic, a brand em- phasizing natural and quality. The use of leading technology to extract natural plant ingredients concentrated the protection of the skin and upgrade it to the ultimate level of perfection.

SNO Swiss Organic has stringent quality requirements depending on its awarded ISO 9001 and GMP quality management certification of professional scientific team, using top technology and superior anti-aging technics with refining of a variety of 100% organic plants, as well as scarce natural resources and high medical-efficacy ingredients to develop a series of high-quality professional skin care products.

The science team Nano crystalized lots of precious ingredient in the products to stimulate its activity to the highest point, which significantly enhances the level that can be absorbed by the skin, giving unlimited renewal energy of every cell.

SNO Swiss Organic meets all the pursuit of skin care of every user. While enjoying the luxury skin glowing products, at the same time they experience the magic of the nature helping them to reverse the skin age, and keeping/retaining the firming flawless skin.
Payment icons
  • AliPay
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods